Multi-disciplinary artist Leon Giseke – known to the international hip-hop and beat scene as Bluestaeb – releases the project of a lifetime with self-titled album “GISEKE” featuring Mick Jenkins, Ric Wilson, cay caleb, Uno Hype, Jerome Thomas, Arena, Aspene, Leon Raum, Louis IV, Phabo, S.Fidelity, NDO, Juju Rogers, K,Le Maestro, Lance Jackson & Miles Singleton.

After the success of his last releases “Bluestaeb & S. Fidelity present Underground Canopy” (2020) and the collaborative “SHE” (2019) with Harleighblu that combined gained more than four million streams on Spotify alone, Bluestaeb finally returns with his self-titled album “GISEKE”, making it his fourth one to be released via Jakarta Records on July 23rd.

While musically this new album merges iconic R&B, funk and hip-hop productions with sharp lyrical contributions by some of 2021’s most promising vocalists, such as Mick Jenkins, Ric Wilson, Uno Hype, Jerome Thomas or JuJu Rogers it will be a worthy follow up to his previous Jarkarta releases, which have gained more than 20M streams and sold mor than 5k copies to this day.

In stock

Categories: , , ,


, ,


Year of release


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Giseke”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *